Introduction

Promosalons Nigeria is the Nigerian subsidiary of Promosalons France, the largest network service for French trade shows abroad. Created in 2004, Promosalons Nigeria is the Nigerian delegation of Promosalons network. Its aim is to promote French trade in Nigeria through various actions including marketing actions, press / public relations and support to Nigerian visitors and exhibitors who wish to attend major French trade shows.

Promosalons Nigeria was formerly located in the office of the Franco-Nigerian Chamber of Commerce and Industry and recently decided to be independent in Nigeria as it is the practice in other part of the World.

Promosalons Paris, later approved the extension of Promosalons Nigeria service to cover Cameroun and Gabon in 2011.

Our services are to:

  • To help promoting French International Exhibitions toward foreign markets as well as support
  • To provide Nigerians, Cameroonians & Gabonese, with pertinent information and help them participating to French International trade shows
  • To help Nigerian, Cameroonians & Gabonese Visitors, Exhibitors, Corporate Bodies, Government agencies in organizing their visit to French trade shows we represent.
  • To disseminate information and communicate all relevant information (admission, travel, etc.) to Nigerians, Cameroonians & Gabonese visitors and company executives wishing to attend international trade shows taking place in France and other part of the World.
  • Lobbying: Our network is a dual-nationality one in every region of the globe where it operates and this cross-cultural approach enables us to develop effective lobbying strategies and relations with the relevant institutions and opinion leaders in each individual market.
  • Monitoring markets and marketing strategies: Our permanent presence in international markets gives us a basis for undertaking national and local analyses of economic trends, preparing in-depth studies of industry consolidation processes, and forecasting future economic trends.

Trade shows

SILMO

29/09/2023
Paris Nord Villepinte

POLLUTEC Lyon

10/10/2023
Lyon - Eurexpo

INTERMAT

24/04/2024
Paris Nord Villepinte

BATIMAT

30/09/2024
Paris Expo - Porte de Versailles

SIAL Paris

19/10/2024
Paris Nord Villepinte

ALL4PACK

7/11/2024
Paris Nord Villepinte

Our partners

Présentation

Promosalons Nigeria est la filiale nigériane de Promosalons France, le plus grand service de réseau de salons français à l’étranger. Créé en 2004, Promosalons Nigeria est la délégation nigériane du réseau Promosalons. Son objectif est de promouvoir le commerce français au Nigeria à travers différentes actions dont des actions marketing, des relations presse / publiques et un soutien aux visiteurs et exposants nigérians qui souhaitent participer aux grands salons français.
Promosalons Nigeria était auparavant situé dans les locaux de la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie franco-nigériane et a récemment décidé d’être indépendant au Nigeria comme cela se pratique dans d’autres parties du monde.
Promosalons Paris, a ensuite approuvé l’extension du service de Promosalons Nigeria pour couvrir le Cameroun et le Gabon en 2011.
Nos services sont les suivants :
– Aider à la promotion des Expositions Internationales françaises vers les marchés étrangers ainsi qu’à l’accompagnement.
– Fournir aux Nigérians, Camerounais et Gabonais des informations pertinentes et les aider à participer aux salons internationaux français.
– Aider les visiteurs nigérians, camerounais et gabonais, les exposants, les entreprises et les agences gouvernementales à organiser leur visite aux salons français que nous représentons.
– Diffuser des informations et communiquer toutes les informations pertinentes (admission, voyage, etc.) aux visiteurs nigérians, camerounais et gabonais et aux dirigeants d’entreprises souhaitant assister à des salons internationaux se déroulant en France et dans d’autres parties du monde.
– Lobbying : Notre réseau est binational dans toutes les régions du monde où il opère et cette approche interculturelle nous permet de développer des stratégies de lobbying efficaces et des relations avec les institutions et les leaders d’opinion concernés dans chaque marché individuel.
– Suivi des marchés et des stratégies de marketing : Notre présence permanente sur les marchés internationaux nous donne une base pour entreprendre des analyses nationales et locales des tendances économiques, préparer des études approfondies des processus de consolidation de l’industrie et prévoir les tendances économiques futures.

Chiffres clés pays

  • Population : 211 million
  • P.I.B : $373 milliards euros
  • Pays clients : Inde, Espagne, Pays-Bas
  • Pays fournisseurs : Chine, Inde, Etats-Unis

Salons représentés

SILMO

29/09/2023
Paris Nord Villepinte

POLLUTEC Lyon

10/10/2023
Lyon - Eurexpo

INTERMAT

24/04/2024
Paris Nord Villepinte

SIAL Paris

19/10/2024
Paris Nord Villepinte

BATIMAT

30/09/2024
Paris Expo - Porte de Versailles

ALL4PACK EMBALLAGE PARIS

7/11/2024
Paris Nord Villepinte

SIMA

24/11/2024
Paris Nord Villepinte

Nos partenaires